Skip to main content

Thursday, February 4, 2021

From the Chief Diversity Officer

Posted: Thursday, February 4, 2021

Social Justice Subcommittee Co-chairs

I am pleased to announce the co-chairs of the newly structured Social Justice Subcommittee of the President's Equity and Campus Diversity Council:

Yanick Jenkins, Director, Educational Opportunity Program
Laura Hill Rao, Director, Civic and Community Engagement Office

Please join me in congratulating them as they begin leading the work in this important area for our campus.