Skip to main content

Thursday, May 13, 2021

College Senate

Posted: Thursday, May 13, 2021

College Senate Election Results

From the Chair of the Bylaws and Elections Committee
The College Senate extends its congratulations to the following individuals who have been elected to serve for the 2021–2024 term (unless otherwise noted):

At-Large College Senators

  • M. Scott Goodman, Officer in Charge, School of Natural and Social Sciences (Academic)
  • Gregory Wadsworth, Associate Professor, Biology (Academic)
  • Kari D’Amico, Licensing Manager, Information Technology Services (General)

University Faculty Senator

  • Kimberly Kline, Professor, Higher Education Administration

Alternate University Faculty Senators

  • Bruce Fisher, Visiting Professor, Economics and Finance (Term: 2021–2023)
  • John Draeger, Professor, Philosophy; Director, Teaching and Learning Center

Support Staff Senator

  • Wynne Barron Osiadlo, Administrative Assistant 1, Communication Department