Skip to main content

Monday, January 11, 2021

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
9
10
16
17
18
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Today's Message

Posted: Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Register for a Focus Group to Inform Strategic Planning: Campus Culture, Employee Engagement and Satisfaction Survey Feedback

The President’s Institutional Innovation Advisory Council (IIAC) is offering more focus groups to provide a forum to gather additional ideas and input from the campus community to inform focus areas in the next strategic plan. More specifically, the IIAC is interested in connecting with faculty and staff members to learn more about the many ways our work environment and culture have shifted, what has stayed the same since the onset of the COVID-19 pandemic, and ideas for what Buffalo State College should focus on in the strategic plan being created during the spring 2021 semester. Please click of the focus groups links below within your employment category to register for a focus group through the Workshop Registration System.

Focus Groups for Professional Staff (United University Professions)

Thursday, January 7, 1:00–2:30 p.m.

Friday, January 8, 11:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m.  

Tuesday, January 12, 11:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 14, 11:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

Friday, January 15, 9:00–10:30 a.m.

Friday, January 15, 1:00–2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 19, 10:00–11:30 a.m.

Wednesday, January 20, 11:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 21, 1:00–2:30 p.m.

Friday, January 22, Noon–1:30 p.m.

Focus Group for AVPs, Deans, Associate Deans, and Directors

Monday, January 11, 4:00–5:30 p.m.

Focus Group for Classified Staff

Thursday, January 14, 3:00–4:30 p.m.

Please contact the Professional Development Center with questions.

Submitted by: Rebecca M. Eggleston
Also appeared:
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Loading