Skip to main content

Thursday, September 9, 2021

College Senate

Posted: Thursday, September 9, 2021

Bengals at SUNY UFS

From the Chair of the College Senate
Several members of the Buffalo State College community are serving on the SUNY University Faculty Senate (UFS) and its committees. Below is a complete list of our representation on the UFS:

UFS Senators: Kimberly Kline and Amy Rosen-Brand
UFS Senate Alternates: John Draeger and Bruce Fisher
UFS Programs and Awards Committee: Carol DeNysschen
UFS Equity, Inclusion, and Diversity: Lisa Morrison-Fronckowiak
UFS Operations Committee: Ken Fujiuchi
UFS Graduate and Research Committee: M. Scott Goodman
UFS Communications Committee: Melissa Meehan
UFS Programs and Awards Committee: KeunYoung Oh
UFS Executive Committee (non-voting): Amy Rosen-Brand
UFS Student Life Committee (non-voting, Chair): Amy Rosen-Brand
UFS Executive Committee (non-voting): Bhakti Sharma
UFS Governance Committee (ex-officio): Bhakti Sharma
UFS Campus Governance Leader (CGL) and CGL Convener for the UFS: Bhakti Sharma