Skip to main content

Monday, September 12, 2022

From the President

Posted: Monday, September 12, 2022

2022-2023 College Senate Administrative Liaisons, Presidential Appointees

I am pleased to announce the following administrative liaisons and presidential appointees to the College Senate for the 2022–2023 academic year:

Committee Chair: Kimberly Kline, Professor of Higher Education Administration; Chair of the College Senate
Academic Plan: James Mayrose, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Budget and Staff Allocations: Laura Barnum, Vice President for Finance and Management
Bylaws and Elections: William Benfanti, Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Curriculum: Amitra Wall, Associate Provost; Ex Officio: Nigel Marriner, Registrar
Faculty and Staff Welfare: Jamie Warnes, Interim Associate Vice President, Human Resource Management
Instruction and Research: Wendy Paterson, Dean of the School of Education
Standards for Students: Philip Badaszewski, Assistant Dean of Residence Life
Student Welfare: Rock Doyle, Assistant Vice President for Wellness
Presidential Appointee: Brian Cronk, Dean of the School of Arts and Sciences
Presidential Appointee: Carol DeNysschen, Dean of the School of the Professions